Support this super talented photographer!

Conceptual Photo Roadtrip Book

Get Kyle T his kickstart.

Immediately after this Kickstarter ends, I will be leaving home and will drive around the US in order to produce my first photography book!

I’ll be gone and working on the book for around 5-6 months and will be going nearly everywhere I can in the continental US.

I’ll be spending as little money as possible on this trip. Ill sleep in my car, or at the homes of people I meet.  The idea will be to create the best photos I can.  Nearly all of my photos have been taken in a small flat suburb in Illinois.  A change of scenery could dramatically improve my photos. 

Kyle T 598904_599514993407984_1350220288_n 603946_547537881939029_748570505_n

One thought on “Support this super talented photographer!

Leave a Reply

